colours
Changing lives through PE and Sport

Our Team

Our Coaching Team:

Tom Wilkinson, Director of Rowing - twilkinson@swbgs.com

Gen Bailhache Graham, Senior Girls - gbailhache-graham@swbgs.com

Tom Rendell, Lead Coach Year 10 - trendell@swbgs.com

James Hazel, Year 10 - jhazel@swbgs.com

Nathan Devaux, Lead Coach Year 9 - ndevaux@swbgs.com

Additionally, we have our Parent Representatives as follows who help us tremendously. 

These are:

Year 9 Girls - Christine (Chris) Miller - rowborlase@icloud.com
Year 9 Boys - Steph Jackson - stephanie.jackson@triangle.eu.com
Year 10 Girls - Jeremy Chinn - jpchinn@gmail.com
Year 10 Boys - Susannah Nicklin - susannah.nicklin@gmail.com

Year 11 Girls - Rick Krajewski - kraj.home@gmail.com
Year 11 Boys - Jim Biggs - jamesbiggs99@hotmail.com
Senior Girls (12-13) - Amanda O'Hara - aohara@swbgs.com
Senior Boys (12-13) - Andrea Paskins - andreapaskins@sky.com

Contact Amanda, Jim or Tom if there is any other help you can offer.  We are enormously grateful.

Borlase Patrons

Young People

The future success of the Boat Club and the further development of rowing at the school relies on the support of Patrons to provide skills, social support and financial support for the benefit of the current and future pupils that will start the Olympic sport of rowing at Borlase.

Read more »

Our Team

Parents

 

Our team of coaches have some of the highest levels of experience around with international rowing experience at Junior, U23 and Senior Level.

 



Read more »

Learn to Row Camps

Teachers

We hold rowing camps for year 9s and above throughout the year.



Read more »